Old Bridge

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Germasogeia
Developer:
To know
Updated: 26.11.2021
Floors: 6
Number of bedrooms: from 3 to 6
The area of apartments, m2: from 144 to 588
Distance to the sea, m: 645

Description:

Inspired by Cypriot Architecture

The design of this exceptional residential complex is executed in the classical colonial style of Cypriot architecture. The facade is elaborately decorated with arches reflecting the Venetian stone bridge to the right of the property. Ornate balustrades and decorative elements made of natural stone add to the architectural language of the buildings. The refined style is characterized by its harmonious proportions. Its aesthetics which comes fr om colonial architecture comes from research of noble and simple lines, balance and order.

Perfect location

Old Bridge Residences is a unique complex located in the center of Limassol in a prestigious housing areas of the city, that is located within walking distance from Dassoudi (one of the best Limassol beaches), and 250m from the seaside road. It is a very special place in Limassol, wh ere both eucalyptus and pine trees groves stretch for 1.5 km along the beach and create a rare and very healthy microclimate, an ideal place for leisure and sport activities.

All the necessary amenities and hotels are also within walking distance from Old Bridge Residences. Though it is located within walking distance away from the best beach in the city and Limassol’s promenade, within this prestigious neighborhood it is completely isolated from the curious gaze of passers-by and the busy seafront. All the above creates a really rare combination, which is extremely difficult to attain.

A new icon of style

The building complex consists of a block of 5 apartments and detached house Le Chateau, creating a symmetrical harmonious L-shaped structure. The units are connected by columned arches with stonework. In the center of the complex, there is a large swimming pool finished with mosaics. The large area of the plot accommodates, apart from the swimming pool, a spacious recreational area with landscaped English garden.

The project has three 3 bedroom apartments, two 3 bedroom duplexes and a separate 5-bedroom house over 2 floors with an internal courtyard, associated basement and roof garden and BBQ area, which is the gem of the building complex. The living room and bedrooms are substantially larger than in standard apartments in Cyprus.

A combination of classical style of architecture and the highest level of finishing yet at mid-range prices is what makes Old bridge unique and a logical continuation of the Belgravia Residences project located in the vicinity – the project that has become a new icon of style, being one of the most commercially successful projects in Cyprus in the last few years.

The main features

Main specifications of the complex:

  1. Secured fenced-in territory
  2. Elaborately finished front entrance. Expensive marble, beautiful chandeliers and furniture.
  3. 24/7 video monitoring
  4. 14x7m swimming pool finished with mosaics

Apartment/villa specifications:

  1. Net ceiling height is 3.10m.
  2. High (2.4 m) interior doors imported from Italy
  3. Living room and bedroom floors are expensive marbles, granites, and wooden parquet
  4. External doors and windows made from hardwood frame are adjusted to the Cyprus climate and match the classical interiors and exteriors of the buildings
  5. Underfloor heating systems using cutting-edge technology
  6. Mitsubishi VRV air-conditioning systems
  7. Bathroom floors and walls are laid with expensive sorts of marble and granites
  8. Subtle details like bathroom air conditioning, bidets and/or hygienic douche inside
  9. Kitchen units and sanitary ware from top European brands, such as Duravit, Berloni, Grohe
  10. Smart Home system. Packages are available (provision by default)
Learn more
 Table  List
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Old Bridge

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Germasogeia
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 26.11.2021
Этажность: 6
Количество спален: от 3 до 6
Площадь квартир, м2: от 144 до 588
Расстояние до моря, м: 645

Описание:

В духе классической кипрской архитектуры

Дизайн этого элитного жилого комплекса выполнен в классическом колониальном кипрском стиле. Фасад искусно украшен арками, отражающими венецианский каменный мост. Изысканные балюстрады и декоративные элементы из натурального камня добавляют архитектурному языку зданий. Отличительной особенностью являются гармоничные пропорции. Эстетика колониальной архитектуры основана на изыскании благородных и простых линий, баланса и порядка.

Идеальное расположение

Old Bridge Residences - уникальный комплекс, расположенный в центре Лимассола в престижном жилом районе города, в пешей доступности от Дассуди (одного из лучших пляжей Лимассола) и в 250 м от набережной дороги. Это особенное место в Лимассоле, где эвкалиптовые и сосновые рощи тянутся на 1,5 км вдоль пляжа и создают редкий и здоровый микроклимат, идеальное место для отдыха и занятий спортом.

Все необходимые удобства и отели также находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Old Bridge Residences. Хотя он расположен почти напротив одного из лучших пляжей и набережных Лимассола, комплекс изолирован от больших дорог и мест скоплений людей. Все это создает редкую для города комбинацию (близость и уединение), достичь которой в Лимассоле крайне сложно.

Новая икона стиля

Строительный комплекс состоит из блока из 5 квартир и особняка Le Chateau, образующих симметричную гармоничную L-образную структуру. Блоки соединены колонными арками с каменной кладкой. В центре комплекса большой бассейн, отделанный мозаикой. На большой площади участка, помимо бассейна, расположена просторная рекреационная зона с ландшафтным английским садом.

Проект состоит из трех квартир с 3 спальнями, двух дуплексов с 3 спальнями и отдельного двухэтажного дома с 5 спальнями с внутренним двором, подвалом и садом на крыше, а также зоной для барбекю, которая является своего рода жемчужиной комплекса зданий. Гостиная и спальни в Old Bridge Residences существенно больше, чем в стандартных квартирах на Кипре.

Сочетание классического стиля кипрской архитектуры и высочайшего уровня отделки с хорошей рыночной ценой - вот что делает Old bridge уникальным и логическим продолжением расположенного поблизости проекта Belgravia Residences - проекта, ставшего новой иконой стиля. являясь одним из самых коммерчески успешных проектов на Кипре за последние несколько лет.

Главные особенности Old Bridge Residences

Основные технические характеристики комплекса:

  1. Охраняемая огороженная территория;
  2. Замечательно отделанный парадный вход. Дорогой мрамор, красивые люстры и мебель;
  3. 24/7 видеонаблюдение;
  4. Бассейн 14х7м отделан мозаикой.

Характеристики квартиры / виллы:

  1. Чистая высота потолка 3,10м.
  2. Высокие (2,4 м) межкомнатные двери, импортированные из Италии.
  3. Полы в гостиной и спальне - дорогой мрамор, гранит, деревянный паркет;
  4. Наружные двери и окна из деревянного каркаса адаптированы к климату Кипра и гармонируют с классическими интерьерами и экстерьерами зданий;
  5. Системы теплого пола с применением новейших технологий;
  6. Системы кондиционирования воздуха Mitsubishi VRV;
  7. Полы и стены в ванных комнатах выложены дорогими сортами мрамора и гранита;
  8. Тонкие детали, такие как кондиционер в ванной комнате, биде и / или гигиенический душ внутри;
  9. Кухонные гарнитуры и сантехника от ведущих европейских брендов, таких как Duravit, Berloni, Grohe;
  10. Система Умный дом. Доступны пакеты (по умолчанию).
Подробнее
Maxim Arte
Менеджер проекта:
Maxim Arte
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy