Charalambos Residences, Limassol

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Kato Polemidia
Developer:
To know
Updated: 25.01.2022
Date of commissioning: 04/2023
Distance to the sea, m: 3160
Cost of purchase, €: from 140 000 to 220 000

Description:

It comprises of one and two bedroom apartments. It’s an ideal investment for a family seeking a permanent residence on the outskirts of town, with easy and quick access to the motorway. The top floor apartments enjoy a splendid view from their large verandas.

The apartments have large rooms, comfortable verandas and the building is located in a very quiet area. In the surrounding area there are all the necessary amenities, such as parks and schools.

Energy Class B+

1.Charalambos Residences

Living at Charalambos Residences offers a unique and pleasurable experience to all its residents. The signature interiors by bring a warm yet contemporary design edge to the project, transforming the residences into sophisticated, art-filled homes maximising the internal floor space and the abundant, natural light. All the rooms co-exist and complement each other, creating exceptional living areas that are perfect for relaxation and ease.

2.Location

Charalambos Residences is situated 10 minutes from the heart of Limassol and 10 minutes from the Mall of Cyprus . To live at Charalambos Residences is to experience a unique and exclusive setting amongst the tranquillity of its interiors and the splendour of its surroundings.

3.Occupancy: April 2023

Learn more
Tatyana Kovalsky
Project Manager:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Send e-mail
 Table  List
According to the terms objects were not found.
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Charalambos Residences

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Kato Polemidia
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 25.01.2022
Дата ввода в эксплуатацию: 04/2023
Расстояние до моря, м: 3160
Стоимость покупки, €: от 140 000 до 220 000

Описание:

Комплекс состоит из квартир с одной и двумя спальнями. Это идеальная инвестиция для семьи, ищущей постоянное место жительства на окраине города, с легким и быстрым доступом к автомагистрали. С больших веранд апартаментов на верхних этажах открывается великолепный вид.

Квартиры имеют большие комнаты, удобные веранды и здание находится в очень тихом районе. В окрестностях есть все необходимые удобства, такие как парки и школы.

Энергетический класс В+

1.Charalambos Residences

Жизнь в Charalambos Residences предлагает уникальный и приятный опыт всем его обитателям. Фирменные интерьеры от девелопера привносят в проект теплый, но современный дизайн, превращая резиденции в изысканные, наполненные искусством дома, максимально увеличивая внутреннее пространство и обилие естественного света. Все комнаты сосуществуют и дополняют друг друга, создавая исключительные жилые помещения, идеально подходящие для отдыха и расслабления.

2.Расположение

Charalambos Residences расположен в 10 минутах от центра Лимассола и в 10 минутах от торгового центра Mall of Cyprus. Жить в Charalambos Residences значит ощущать уникальную и эксклюзивную обстановку среди спокойствия его интерьеров и великолепия его окрестностей.

3. Срок окончания строительства: апрель 2023 г.

Подробнее
Tatyana Kovalsky
Менеджер проекта:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Согласно условиям объекты не найдены.
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy