Labs Tower

General information:

City: Nicosia
Area: Town Center Nicosia
Updated: 11.02.2022
Date of commissioning: 04/2022
Number of bedrooms: from 1 to 3
Cost of rent, €: from 1 800 to 4 000

Description:

In the center of Nicosia, the construction of a 22-storey skyscraper called Labs Tower is being completed. The building will house the Cyprus headquarters of a group of companies owned by an Israeli-born billionaire with a Cypriot passport, Teddy Sagi.

In addition to office space, apartments for company employees, conference rooms, cafes, restaurants and a fitness center are provided in the high-rise. It is noteworthy that negotiations are currently underway to sign a contract with the owners of a restaurant with a big name. 

The cost of the project is estimated at 30 million euros. Approximately the same amount was allocated for the decoration of the building, equipment and furniture. The world-famous architectural company Heracles Papachristou was engaged in the design of Labs Tower.

All residential apartments in the high-rise are fully equipped and furnished, cozy and have a beautiful view of the city. For the convenience of residents, the skyscraper provides service as in a 5-star luxury hotel. The rent at Labs Tower starts from 1800 euros, including general expenses, with free access to services such as a gym and restaurants.

As for the offices, they are mostly designed according to the type of coworking. However, there are open-plan office spaces.

According to preliminary data, all work on Labs Tower will be completed around April. At the same time, employees of some companies have already settled inside the building.

Learn more
 Table  List
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Labs Tower

Общая информация:

Город: Nicosia
Район: Town Center Nicosia
Обновлен: 11.02.2022
Дата ввода в эксплуатацию: 04/2022
Количество спален: от 1 до 3
Стоимость аренды, €: от 1 800 до 4 000

Описание:

В центре Никосии завершается строительство 22-этажного небоскреба под названием Labs Tower. В здании разместится кипрская штаб-квартира группы компаний, принадлежащей миллиардеру израильского происхождения с кипрским паспортом Тедди Саги.

Помимо офисных помещений в высотке предусмотрены квартиры для сотрудников компании, конференц-залы, кафе, рестораны и фитнес-центр. Примечательно, что в настоящее время ведутся переговоры о подписании договора с владельцами ресторана с громким именем. 

Стоимость проекта оценивается в 30 млн евро. Приблизительно такая же сумма была выделена и на отделку здания, оборудование и мебель. Дизайном Labs Tower занималась всемирно известная архитектурная компания Heracles Papachristou.

Все жилые апартаменты в высотке полностью оборудованы и меблированы, уютны и имеют прекрасный вид на город. Для удобства жильцов в небоскребе предусмотрен сервис как в 5-звездочном отеле класса люкс. Арендная плата в Labs Tower стартует от 1800 евро, включая общие расходы, с бесплатным доступом к таким услугам, как тренажерный зал и рестораны.

Что касается офисов, то они в большей части здания спроектированы по типу коворкингов. Однако, есть офисные помещения и открытой планировки.

По предварительным данным, все работы над Labs Tower будут завершены примерно в апреле. В то же время, сотрудники некоторых компаний уже разместились внутри здания.

Подробнее
Anton Solncev
Менеджер проекта:
Anton Solncev
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy