Vergi Coastal Residences

General information:

City: Larnaca
Area: Oroklini
Developer:
To know
Floors: 2
Distance to the sea, m: 300

Description:

Taking the Larnaca - Dhekelia road, the beautiful village of Voroklini can be seen far on the left side whilst on the right side you find yourself facing the beach of Voroklini. It is a village of the Larnaca district, about 8 km north-east of Larnaca with its south coastal segment belonging to the geographical region of Larnaca's plains. 

As you cross the Larnaca - Dhekelia road, you feel the warmth of the coastal landscape. The sandy shore is more than two and a half km long, its width throughout this distance reaching 30 m in some spots. Thanks to its hilly terrain, the village has many natural beauty spots, and as such is popular for outdoor leisure and activities. Its Yannathes Beach is the region's only official eco beach. 

Voroklini has the region's second famous wetland - Voroklini Lake - which is a protected Natura 2000 site of Pan-European significance thanks to the biodiversity of the lake. Two threatened bird species come to nest at the site; the Black-winged Stilt and the Spur-winged Lapwing. It is also the only site in Cyprus where the beautiful Red-crested Pochard nests. 

Integrated design and modern luxury uniquely blended in six exclusive residences. Vergi Coastal Residences are located in a premium and enviable position, just 200 meters from the blue flag beaches, in the Larnaca-Dhekelia tourist area, conveniently close to restaurants, self-serving shops and food stores. Elegance, privacy and sophistication master this project consisting of four 3-bedroom and two 4-bedroom homes, covered areas ranging from 175m2 to 220m2 in plots of approximately 350m2. Each house features 2 private parking spaces, ceramic patios and a master bedroom complete with a walk-in wardrobe and ensuite. The sleek Italian kitchen comes with natural granite counters and fine finishes and the open floor living area artfully glides to the rear patio and swimming pool, the perfect spot to relax and unwind. 

PRIVATE LIFESTYLE 

An open floor plan creates a unified design aesthetic, opening up to the swimming pool and the beautiful natural surroundings. This efficient plan layout, with emphasis on views and daylight, gives interior spaces a captivating appeal. Ideal for long-term living, Vergi Coastal Residences offer serene privacy with the convenience of being steps from the Larnaca-Dhekelia Road bustling setting. 

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS 

Structure: Made of reinforced concrete C37 (Structural design according to the relevant EU Standards and Earthquake code). External columns and beams are a minimum of 25 cm wide. 

Brickwork: Hollow clay bricks, 30cm wide on all external walls and 10cm wide internally, according to EU Standards. In addition, 5cm polystyrene applied on all external columns and beams for maximum energy saving purposes. All plastered internally and externally in 3 coats plus 3 coats of paint. 

Floors: All tiles used are European Class 'A' quality. Verandas and Outdoors patios will be anti-slip tiled. 

Fittings: The walls in the bathroom will be tiled up to the height of the ceiling. All tiles used are Class 'A' quality. The kitchen wall tiles will be fitted from the kitchen counter worktop up to and in between the cupboards. The bathroom worktops will be made of natural granite stone. 

Verandas, Windows and Doors: The windows and the exterior sliding doors are made of silver aluminium, series MU-3200 (sliding) and MU-2000 (opening) with double-glazing and are fitted directly on the walls. 

Plumbing Installation: German pipes of multi layered aluminium connected to manifold. Separate pipes for washing-machine. 

Air conditioning Provision: Pipe installation for air conditioning. 

Banisters: As shown on the architectural plans, glass balustrades or painted metal banisters. 

Insulation: All verandas and surrounding walls are sheathed with cement reinforcement insulation. 

Paintwork: Internally the walls are painted in 3 coats with the purchaser's choice of colour. Spatula plastered ceiling. European 'A' Class quality paint is used. 

Yard & Garden: Brick surrounding wall around the yard. The yard is levelled up so the purchaser can soil to plant or lay crazy paving pattern, according to architectural plans. 

Fencing: Painted metal banister or reinforced concrete as shown on architectural plans. 

Timber: The chairs entrance door will be made of solid wood. Alt interior doors will be MDF beech or oak oven-varnished. The interior door frames will be Swedish Class 'A' wood. 

Sanitary fittings: First quality, made in Europe. 

Wardrobes and Kitchen: MDF beech wood or oak oven-varnished with white or wood colour melamine 18mm inside finish. Kitchen worktop will be of natural granite stone and cupboards made of MDF with specialised mechanisms imported from Italy. Dimensions are as shown on the Architectural plans. 

Fireplace: Fireplace in the living room area according to architectural plans. 

Electrical Installation: All installations according to the appropriate governmental department specifications with provision for double sockets, telephone and television sockets in the living room and all bedrooms. Provision for smart home applications. 

Solar Heater: Double panel solar heater (volume 150 litres) with copper pipes and reserve water tank (volume 1200 litres). 

Swimming pool: Swimming pool 8m x 4m skimmer type with ceramics tiles according to architectural plans. 

Parking: All residences have two covered private parking spaces and a laundry room. 

Notes:

  • 1. Clients are entitled to request any internal alterations with the approval of the Architects and subject to project progress. 
  • 2. The following services can be offered to the clients at an extra cost. 


  • Interior Designer Services
  • Installation of air conditioning units
  • Gypsum board ceilings depending on project progress and/or height of the ceiling
  • Provision or complete installation of Fire alarm system
  • Electric Gate at ground floor 
Learn more
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Project Manager:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
 Table  List
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Vergi Coastal Residences

Общая информация:

Город: Larnaca
Район: Oroklini
Застройщик:
Узнать
Этажность: 2
Расстояние до моря, м: 300

Описание:

Vergi Coastal Residences — это интегрированный дизайн и современная роскошь уникальным образом сочетаются в шести эксклюзивных резиденциях. Vergi Coastal Residences расположены в престижном и завидном месте, всего в 200 метрах от пляжей, отмеченных голубым флагом, в туристической зоне Ларнаки-Декелия, недалеко от ресторанов, магазинов самообслуживания и продуктовых магазинов.

Элегантность, конфиденциальность и изысканность воплощают в себе этот проект, состоящий из четырех домов с 3 спальнями и двух домов с 4 спальнями, площадью от 175 м2 до 220 м2 на участках площадью около 350 м2. В каждом доме есть 2 частных парковочных места, керамические патио и главная спальня с гардеробной и ванной комнатой.

Элегантная итальянская кухня со столешницами из натурального гранита и изысканной отделкой, а гостиная на открытом воздухе искусно и плавно переходит в задний дворик и бассейн, идеальное место, чтобы расслабиться и отдохнуть.

По дороге Ларнака - Декелия красивая деревня Вороклини видна далеко с левой стороны, а с правой стороны вы окажетесь лицом к пляжу Вороклини. Это деревня в Ларнакском районе, примерно в 8 км к северо-востоку от Ларнаки, с отличным морем и в быстрой доступности к крупным городам.

Когда вы пересекаете дорогу Ларнака - Декелия, вы чувствуете тепло прибрежного пейзажа. Песчаный берег имеет протяженность более двух с половиной км, ширина на всем этом расстоянии достигает 30 м в отдельных местах. Благодаря своей холмистой местности в деревне есть множество природных красот, поэтому она пользуется популярностью у любителей активного отдыха и развлечений. Его пляж Яннатес - единственный официальный эко-пляж в регионе.

В Вороклини находится второе известное водно-болотное угодье в регионе - озеро Вороклини, которое является охраняемым объектом Natura 2000, имеющим общеевропейское значение благодаря биоразнообразию озера. На этом участке гнездятся два вида птиц, находящихся под угрозой исчезновения; Чернокрылый ходулочник и шпорцевый чибис. Кроме того, это единственное место на Кипре, где гнездится красивый Краснохохлый Покард.

ЧАСТНЫЙ ОБРАЗ ЖИЗНИ

Открытая планировка создает единую эстетику дизайна, открывая доступ к бассейну и красивым природным окрестностям. Эта эффективная планировка с акцентом на виды и естественный свет придает внутреннему пространству очаровательную привлекательность. Vergi Coastal Residences идеально подходят для длительного проживания и предлагают безмятежную уединенность и удобство в нескольких шагах от оживленной дороги Ларнака-Декелия.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

Конструкция: Изготовлена ​​из железобетона C37 (Конструкция согласно соответствующим стандартам ЕС и нормам сейсмостойкости). Ширина внешних колонн и балок составляет не менее 25 см.

Кирпичная кладка: пустотелые глиняные кирпичи шириной 30 см на всех внешних стенах и 10 см внутри, в соответствии со стандартами ЕС. Кроме того, полистирол толщиной 5 см нанесен на все внешние колонны и балки для максимальной экономии энергии. Все оштукатурены внутри и снаружи в 3 слоя плюс 3 слоя краски.

Полы: вся используемая плитка европейского класса качества «А». Веранды и открытые дворики будут выложены противоскользящей плиткой.

Фурнитура: Стены в ванной будут облицованы плиткой до высоты потолка. Вся используемая плитка имеет качество класса «А». Настенная плитка на кухне будет укладываться от кухонной столешницы до шкафов и между ними. Столешница в ванной будет выполнена из натурального камня гранита.

Веранды, окна и двери: Окна и наружные раздвижные двери изготовлены из серебристого алюминия серий MU-3200 (раздвижные) и MU-2000 (открывающиеся) с двойным остеклением и крепятся непосредственно на стенах.

Монтаж сантехники: немецкие трубы из многослойного алюминия, подключенные к коллектору. Отдельные патрубки для стиральной машины.

Кондиционер: Монтаж труб для кондиционирования воздуха.

Перила: Стеклянные перила или перила из окрашенного металла, как показано на архитектурном плане.

Утепление: Все веранды и окружающие стены обшиты цементно-арматурным утеплителем.

Лакокрасочное покрытие: Внутренняя окраска стен в 3 слоя по выбору покупателя. Оштукатуренный потолок. Используется краска европейского качества класса «А».

Двор и сад: Кирпичная стена вокруг двора. Двор выровнен так, чтобы покупатель мог грунтовать, чтобы посадить, или уложить сумасшедший узор тротуара в соответствии с архитектурными планами.

Ограждение: окрашенные металлические перила или железобетон, как показано на архитектурных планах.

Дерево: Входная дверь стульев будет из массива дерева. Альтернативные межкомнатные двери будут из массива бука или дуба, покрытого лаком. Рамы межкомнатных дверей будут изготовлены из шведского дерева класса «А».

Сантехника: высшего качества, произведена в Европе.

Гардеробы и кухня: МДФ из бука или дуба, покрытые лаком из белого или белого меламина 18 мм внутри. Столешница на кухне будет из натурального гранитного камня, а шкафы из МДФ со специализированными механизмами, импортированными из Италии. Размеры указаны на архитектурных планах.

Камин: Камин в гостиной согласно архитектурному плану.

Электромонтаж: Все установки в соответствии с требованиями соответствующих государственных органов с обеспечением двойных розеток, телефонных и телевизионных розеток в гостиной и во всех спальнях. Предоставление для приложений умного дома.

Солнечный нагреватель: двухпанельный солнечный нагреватель (объем 150 литров) с медными трубками и резервным баком для воды (объемом 1200 литров).

Плавательный бассейн: Плавательный бассейн 8м х 4м скиммерного типа с керамической плиткой в ​​соответствии с архитектурным планом.

Парковка: Все резиденции имеют два крытых частных парковочных места и прачечную.

Примечания:

  • 1. Клиенты имеют право требовать любых внутренних изменений с одобрения архитекторов и в зависимости от прогресса проекта.
  • 2. Следующие услуги могут быть предложены клиентам за дополнительную плату.


  • Услуги дизайнера интерьера
  • Монтаж кондиционеров
  • Потолки из гипсокартона в зависимости от проекта и / или высоты потолка
  • Поставка или полная установка системы пожарной сигнализации.
  • Электрические ворота на первом этаже
Подробнее
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Менеджер проекта:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy