Floating Scapes

Location:
loading map...

General information:

City: Larnaca
Area: Pyla
Updated: 16.08.2021
Type of complex: Commercial building
Floors: 9

Description:

The site is situated at the costal front of the sea at the area of Pyla in Larnaca. Due to the site's nature, our proposal was based using the concept of the sea, water, waves, air, wind and furthermore the idea of ships, yachts and sailing. The project development was organized into 3 zones, and positioned towards the sea views, making sure that all guests rooms, apartments and villas overlooked the sea.

The ship shaped inspired hotel has 9 floors. At the last two floors there are residential flats and penthouses. On the top of the hotel there is a roof garden with a restaurant, a bar and a pool, partially cantilevered to the void. All the rooms and suites of the hotel have an almost 270-degree view of the sea. The villas in front are positioned in a lower level in order to leave all main spaces and pools of the hotel with unobstructed views.

At the basement, there is a big conference center and a spa health center with a court under the landscape. Under the building there are all auxiliary services. The main kitchen, storage areas, laundry spaces served by an adequate supplies court. The extended garage space serves all the complex in a way to easily access all the different residential and hotel units in order that all cars remain underground, letting the circulation over only for pedestrians, creating a calm sanctuary.

Learn more
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Project Manager:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Floating Scapes

Локация:
загрузка карты...

Общая информация:

Город: Larnaca
Район: Pyla
Обновлен: 16.08.2021
Тип комплекса: Коммерческое здание
Этажность: 9

Описание:

Floating Scapes расположен на берегу Средиземного моря, в деревне Пила, Ларнака. В связи с особенностью участка, проект будет стилистически представлять прибрежную картину: море, воду, волны, воздух, ветер и, здание также будет напоминать корабль и небольшие яхты. Проект был разделен на 3 зоны таким образом, чтобы все номера, апартаменты и виллы для гостей выходили окнами на море.

Отель, оформленный в форме корабля, будет состоять из 9 этажей. На последних двух этажах расположены жилые квартиры и пентхаусы. На крыше отеля будет находиться сад с рестораном, баром и бассейном, и открытыми территориями. Из всех номеров и люксов отеля будет открываться почти 270-градусный вид на море. Виллы перед входом будут расположены на нижнем уровне, чтобы из всех основных пространств и бассейнов отеля открывался беспрепятственный вид.

На цокольном этаже будет большой конференц-центр и оздоровительный спа-центр с двориком под ландшафтом. Под зданием будут все вспомогательные службы. Основная кухня, складские помещения, прачечные обслуживаются соответствующим судом снабжения. Расширенный гараж обслуживает весь комплекс, обеспечивая лёгкий доступ ко всем различным жилым и гостиничным единицам, чтобы все машины оставались под землей, позволяя движение только пешеходам, создавая спокойное убежище.

Подробнее
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Менеджер проекта:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy