Executive Residency Marina by Best Western

Location:

General information:

City: Larnaca
Area: Chrysopolitissa
Developer:
To know
Floors: 12
Number of bedrooms: from 0 to 2
Distance to the sea, m: 300

Description:

Executive Residency Marina by Best Western is a 12-floor international-branded hotel situated on Makarios Avenue, Larnaka. The well-appointed apartments spread over nine residential floors, together with a ground floor bar and restaurant, along with a rooftop swimming pool and bar, creating an ideal harmony between work and leisure, all in the centre of Larnaca city.

Executive Residency Marina by Best Western includes one- and two-bedroom studios, a restaurant, a ground floor cafeteria, a bar and a rooftop swimming pool and bar. Everything around is within walking distance or a short drive, while the Larnaca International Airport is ten minutes away.

Best Western is an international brand that operates more than 4,000 hotels and motels worldwide. The Executive Residency Marina by Best Western provides timeless comfort, a warm welcome and a rewarding stay for leisure and business travellers alike.

“Under study – estimated energy performance category [A]”

Executive Residency Marina by Best Western is ideally located at the waterfront area of Larnaka, behind the port, the marina and blue flag beaches. The vibrant city centre and landmark locations are within a few minutes' walk. The design and orientation of the building offers residents and visitors panoramic sea and city views. 

Project Features and Characteristics 

  • -12 floors
  • - Outdoor sitting areas
  • - 9 residential floors
  • - Rooftop swimming pool & bar
  • - One & two-bedroom studios
  • - Modern contemporary design
  • - Restaurant - Uninterrupted views of the Mediterranean sea
  • - Ground floor cafeteria
  • - Walking distance to the beach
  • - Mezzanine sitting area for the cafeteria
  • - 2-minute drive to city centre
  • - Ground floor bar
  • - International Airport 

Location Features

  • School - 1 km
  • Airport - 6 km
  • University - 2 km
  • Beach - 1 km
  • Hospital - 2 km
  • Shops - 1km
Learn more
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Project Manager:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
 Table  List
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Executive Residency Marina by Best Western

Локация:

Общая информация:

Город: Larnaca
Район: Chrysopolitissa
Застройщик:
Узнать
Этажность: 12
Количество спален: от 0 до 2
Расстояние до моря, м: 300

Описание:

Executive Residency Marina by Best Western - это 12-этажный отель международного бренда, расположенный на проспекте Макариу в Ларнаке. Хорошо оборудованные апартаменты, расположенные на девяти жилых этажах, вместе с баром и рестораном на первом этаже, а также бассейном и баром на крыше, создают идеальную гармонию между работой и отдыхом в центре Ларнаки.

Executive Residency Marina by Best Western включает в себя студии с одной и двумя спальнями, ресторан, кафетерий на первом этаже, бар, бассейн и бар на крыше. Все вокруг находится в пешей доступности или в нескольких минутах езды, а международный аэропорт Ларнаки - в десяти минутах езды.

Best Western - это международный бренд, который управляет более чем 4 000 отелей и мотелей по всему миру. Executive Residency Marina от Best Western предлагает комфорт, неподвластный времени, теплый прием и полезное пребывание как для отдыхающих, так и для деловых путешественников.

«В стадии изучения - оценочная категория энергоэффективности [A]»

Отель Executive Residency Marina by Best Western идеально расположен на набережной Ларнаки, за портом, пристанью для яхт и пляжами, отмеченными голубым флагом. Оживленный центр города и достопримечательности находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Дизайн и расположение здания предлагают жителям и гостям панорамный вид на море и город.

Характеристика проекта

  • -12 этажей
  • - Зоны отдыха на открытом воздухе
  • - 9 жилых этажей
  • - бассейн на крыше и бар
  • - Студии с одной и двумя спальнями
  • - Современный современный дизайн
  • - Ресторан с непрерывным видом на Средиземное море
  • - Кафетерий на первом этаже
  • - В пешей доступности до пляжа
  • - Зона отдыха в мезонине для кафетерия
  • - 2 минуты езды до центра города
  • - бар на первом этаже
  • - Международный аэропорт

Особенности локации

  • Школа - 1 км
  • Аэропорт - 6 км
  • Университет - 2 км
  • Пляж - 1 км
  • Больница - 2 км
  • Магазины - 1км
Подробнее
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Менеджер проекта:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy