DANA1 Residences

Location:
loading map...

General information:

City: Larnaca
Area: Aradippou
Updated: 05.09.2021
Floors: 5
Number of apartments: 15
The area of apartments, m2: from 157 to 158
Distance to the sea, m: 3270

Description:

DANACY RESIDENCES is a new residential project proudly released by DANACY Property Developers on Georgiou Griva Digeni STREET in Larnaca city. Larnaca is located in a center position between Cyprus main cities : Limassol, Nicosia and Ayia Napa.

The project is perfectly positioned at the intersection of three main roads , one leading in few minutes to Larnaca seafront , the other leading you in 45 minutes to the capital Nicosia, and the third leading you in 50 minutes to Limassol . The lovely neighbourhood includes sports facilities and gymnasiums , Larnaca movie theaters complex , the New hospital , department stores , and other attractions . Moreover , the complex is 3 minutes walking distance from Larnaca MALL , the sole mall that was approved to be built in Larnaca , and whose construction has already begun .

DANA 1 Residences consists of a securely fenced deluxe apartments complex of only fifteen luxurious apartments, granting its residents an elite and tranquil living atmosphere in an exclusive comfortable living atmosphere .

The apartments are absolutely unique in Larnaca . They have a matchless gross area of 212 to 220 m2 . Each apartment includes a large reception and dining area with spacious related verandas and a guest bathroom ,  three master bedrooms each with its own private bathroom , a voluminous comfortable kitchen with connected veranda , and moreover , a maid bedroom with its own secluded bathroom . Over and above , the apartments enjoy an internal clear height (floor-to-ceiling) of three meters (3m) which is unmatched in other projects in Cyprus , and which gives the tenants more comfort and luxurious gypsum decorations and indirect lighting .

Every apartment also enjoys one storage room at the Ground Floor , and two parking lots . Also , every apartment enjoys storage mezzanine areas located over the whole five bathrooms of the apartment .

Additionally, DANA 1 Residences complex includes a private swimming pool and landscaped surround area with connected bathrooms and showers , and a secure green playground area. Trees , flowers , greenery and appealing hard landscaping are part of the many charms of this complex .

In case the procured apartment is the first residence procured by the tenant in Cyprus and will be his place of residence , the VAT percentage paid on the price of the apartment will be 5% only instead of the 19% normal VAT rate in Cyprus.

Learn more
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

DANA1 Residences

Локация:
загрузка карты...

Общая информация:

Город: Larnaca
Район: Aradippou
Обновлен: 05.09.2021
Этажность: 5
Количество квартир: 15
Площадь квартир, м2: от 157 до 158
Расстояние до моря, м: 3270

Описание:

DANACY RESIDENCES - это новый жилой проект, запущенный компанией DANACY Property Developers на улице Georgiou Griva Digeni в городе Ларнаке. Ларнака расположена в центре между главными городами Кипра: Лимассолом, Никосией и Айя-Напой.

Проект идеально расположен на пересечении трех основных дорог, одна из которых ведет за несколько минут к набережной Ларнаки, вторая - за 45 минут до столицы Никосии, а третья - за 50 минут до Лимассола. Прекрасный район включает в себя спортивные сооружения и тренажерные залы, комплекс кинотеатров Ларнаки, Новую больницу, универмаги и другие достопримечательности. Кроме того, комплекс находится в 3 минутах ходьбы от Ларнакского МОЛЛ, единственного торгового центра, строительство которого было одобрено в Ларнаке и строительство которого уже началось.

DANA 1 Residences представляет собой надежно огороженный комплекс роскошных апартаментов, состоящий всего из пятнадцати роскошных апартаментов, предоставляющих его жителям элитную и спокойную жилую атмосферу в эксклюзивной комфортной жилой атмосфере.

Апартаменты абсолютно уникальны в Ларнаке. Они имеют бесподобную общую площадь от 212 до 220 м2. Каждая квартира включает в себя большую приемную и обеденную зону с просторными смежными верандами и гостевой ванной комнатой, три главные спальни, каждая с собственной ванной комнатой, просторную удобную кухню с прилегающей верандой и, кроме того, спальню для горничной с собственной уединенной ванной комнатой. Сверху, квартиры имеют внутреннюю чистую высоту (от пола до потолка) в три метра (3 м), что не имеет себе равных в других проектах на Кипре, и что дает арендаторам больше комфорта, роскошные гипсовые украшения и непрямое освещение.

Каждая квартира также имеет одну кладовую на первом этаже и две парковки. Кроме того, в каждой квартире есть складские антресоли, расположенные над всеми пятью ванными комнатами квартиры.

Кроме того, комплекс DANA 1 Residences включает в себя частный бассейн и ландшафтную прилегающую территорию со смежными ванными комнатами и душевыми, а также охраняемую зеленую игровую площадку. Деревья, цветы, зелень и красивый ландшафтный дизайн - все это часть очарования этого комплекса.

В случае, если приобретенная квартира является первым местом жительства, приобретенным арендатором на Кипре, и будет его местом жительства, процент НДС, уплачиваемый с цены квартиры, будет составлять только 5% вместо 19% обычной ставки НДС на Кипре.

Подробнее
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy