Althea

General information:

City: Larnaca
Area: Mackenzie
Developer:
To know
Floors: 11
Number of apartments: 33
Number of bedrooms: from 2 to 2
The area of apartments, m2: from 85 to 87
Distance to the sea, m: 220
Cost of purchase, €: from 586 000 to 709 000

Description:

ALTHEA is a modern apartment building, located in Larnaca, Skala, 220m from the beach with views of the sea and Salt Lake, constructed by Cyfield. Althea is a unique project consisting of an 11- level tower with 33 modern apartments, three on each floor.

On the ground floor there is the concierge office on the side of the exquisite interior-designed entrance lobby which creates the perfect welcome to this stylish building. The interior design concept continues throughout the individual hallway creating a seamless journey to the elegant apartments. The Building has class A’ energy certificate.

Landscaped gardens complete the ground floor layout in front of the covered car parking bays which are accessible from a separate remote-controlled gate. Safety, security and privacy are high priority considerations for althea, so access to the building is enabled only through the electrically operated gates and all the residents’ parking spaces are conveniently placed on the ground level with direct access to the apartments.

The swimming pool and sun-deck on the roof top is an oasis of relaxation for the tenants and their families who want an alternative to the free beaches close-by. All common areas are paved with marble and on the façade a combination of safety glass and white stone gives the building a contemporary modern feel.

Althea is an exceptional project consisting of an 11- level tower with 33 modern apartments, three on each floor.

A unique apartment building with views to the Larnaca beach with great views of the sea and the lake. The swimming pool and sun-deck on the roof top of the building will be an oasis of relaxation for the tenants and their families who want an alternative to the free beaches close-by.

Tech Specs:

  1. A’ Class Energy Certificate
  2. Pool & Deck on the Roof
  3. Conciege & Management Facilities
  4. Climate Control Unit
  5. LED Lights
  6. Technogranite Kitchen tops
  7. Quality Floors & Woodwork
  8. Landscaped Garden
  9. Stainless Steel Lift
  10. Entrance Cameras
  11. Controlled Access
Learn more
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Project Manager:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
 Table  List
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Althea

Общая информация:

Город: Larnaca
Район: Mackenzie
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 13.01.2022
Этажность: 11
Количество спален: от 2 до 2
Площадь объектов, м2: от 85 до 87
Расстояние до моря, м: 220
Стоимость покупки, €: от 586 000 до 709 000

Описание:

ALTHEA - это современный жилой дом, расположенный в Ларнаке, Скала, в 220 м от пляжа с видом на море и Соленое озеро, построенный девелопером. Althea - уникальный проект, состоящий из 11-этажной башни с 33 современными апартаментами, по три на каждом этаже.

На первом этаже находится офис консьержа, здесь же располагается изысканный вестибюль с внутренним дизайном, который создает идеальный прием в этом стильном здании. Концепция дизайна интерьера продолжается в индивидуальном коридоре, создавая плавное путешествие в элегантные апартаменты. Здание имеет энергетический сертификат класса А.

Благоустроенные сады дополняют планировку первого этажа, они находятся перед крытыми площадками для парковки автомобилей, в которые можно попасть через отдельные ворота с дистанционным управлением. Безопасность и конфиденциальность являются первоочередными задачами для создателей комплекса, поэтому доступ в здание возможен только через ворота с электроприводом, а все парковочные места жителей расположены на первом этаже с прямым доступом к квартирам.

Бассейн и солярий на крыше - это оазис отдыха для покупателей и их близких, дополнительная альтернатива пляжам поблизости. Все помещения общего пользования вымощены мрамором, а сочетание современного стекла и белого камня на фасаде придает зданию современный вид.

Althea - исключительный проект, состоящий из 11-этажной башни с 33 современными апартаментами, по три на каждом этаже.

Технические характеристики:

  1. Сертификат энергопотребления класса А
  2. Бассейн и терраса на крыше
  3. Консьержи и услуги управления
  4. Блок климат-контроля
  5. Светодиодные светильники
  6. Кухонные поверхности из техногранита
  7. Качественные полы и изделия из дерева
  8. Ухоженный сад
  9. Лифт из нержавеющей стали
  10. Входные камеры
  11. Контролируемый доступ
Подробнее
Irina Eroshenko
Менеджер проекта:
Irina Eroshenko
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy