NissiNest (Nissi Project)

General information:

City: Famagusta
Area: Agia Napa
Developer:
To know
Updated: 04.11.2021
Number of bedrooms: from 3 to 3
The area of apartments, m2: from 180 to 207
Distance to the sea, m: 601
Cost of purchase, €: from 650 000 to 720 000

Description:

NissiNest was designed to meet every need and at the same time use the space they are provided in the most modern and sophisticated way. It all starts fr om outside, wh ere the neutral colours chosen, blend with the environment and bring comfort to the eye. Their structure is beyond unique, using all these exclusive designs and materials to collect all the possible energy from the sunlight and not only. You will have all the magic view just for yourself. A total of 7 grand Villas are located in an exclusive and private area.

Project Overview

There are 4 different types of design, all at the same level of creativity and modernism, with the total plot size ranging from 315Sqm to 473sqm. Each one of the residencies benefits of two levels and offers an open plan kitchen-dining room, a living room and 3 bedrooms.

Outside the villas are making outside living much easier, giving easy access to the exterior areas. You cannot miss the barbeque by the private –infinity- swimming pool which is surrounded by the green scenery that the area is offering. As for your vehicle, it has its own private-unique designed- private parking space which you can enter directly from the house.

The properties includes a roof garden and can offer for optional a private pool and a basement. Also, the finishes of the property consist to be top quality and the design is modern and very attractive . It is an open plan with a huge kitchen and a living room.

Learn more
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Project Manager:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
 Table  List
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

NissiNest (Nissi Project)

Локация:

Общая информация:

Город: Famagusta
Район: Agia Napa
Застройщик:
Узнать
Количество квартир: 7
Количество спален: от 3 до 3
Площадь квартир, м2: от 180 до 207
Расстояние до моря, м: 601
Стоимость покупки, €: от 650 000 до 720 000

Описание:

NissiNest был разработан, чтобы удовлетворить все потребности и в то же время использовать предоставленное пространство самым современным и изысканным способом. Все начинается снаружи, где выбранные нейтральные цвета гармонируют с окружающей средой и приносят комфорт для глаз. Их структура не только уникальна, но и все эти эксклюзивные конструкции и материалы используются для сбора всей возможной энергии солнечного света и не только. У вас будет все волшебное зрелище только для себя. В общей сложности 7 грандиозных вилл расположены в эксклюзивной частной зоне.

Обзор проекта

Есть 4 различных типа дизайна, все на одном уровне творчества и модернизма, с общим размером участка от 315 до 473 квадратных метров. Каждая из двухуровневых резиденций предлагает кухню-столовую открытой планировки, гостиную и 3 спальни.

Снаружи виллы также качественно обустроены - они имеют легкий доступ к природе и внешнему миру. Вы не можете пропустить барбекю у частного бесконечного бассейна, который окружен зелеными пейзажами, растущими в этом районе. Что касается вашего автомобиля, у него есть собственная частная парковка, на которую вы можете войти прямо из дома.

Дом включает в себя сад на крыше и может иметь (по желанию владельцев за допплату) частный бассейн и подвал. Кроме того, дом отличается высоким качеством и современным и очень привлекательным дизайном. Открытая планировка с огромной кухней и гостиной.

Подробнее
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Менеджер проекта:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy