Red Emerald

Location:

General information:

City: Famagusta
Area: Agia Napa
Developer:
To know
Number of apartments: 3
Number of bedrooms: from 4 to 4
The area of apartments, m2: from 230 to 230
Distance to the sea, m: 1300
Cost of purchase, €: from 520 000 to 580 000

Description:

First of all, the Red Emerald Project is situated in the hills of Ayia Napa called ‘Kokkines’. The area is just 3 minutes away form the centre of the city. Kokkines is a very good area to live because it is very quiet, safe with a lot of privacy. Moreover, most of the local citizen that live in Ayia Napa chose to live in Kokkines rather any other area in the town.

Project Overview

Due to the fact Kokkines is a hill, it allow most of the houses there to have visual access to the sea. All of the three villas consist to have panoramic views to the sea and to the city.

The Red Emerald Project,Ayia Napa is developing into three Luxurious massive modern homes. No.2 villa consist to be a 4 bedroom villa with internal cover area of 190 square meters . Furthermore,the plots size of the villa No.2 is 388 m2. In addition, the houses are off-plan with a delivery time of 12 months.

The properties includes a roof garden and can offer for optional a private pool and a basement. Also, the finishes of the property consist to be top quality and the design is modern and very attractive . It is an open plan with a huge kitchen and a living room.

Learn more
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Project Manager:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
 Table  List
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Red Emerald

Локация:

Общая информация:

Город: Famagusta
Район: Agia Napa
Застройщик:
Узнать
Количество квартир: 3
Количество спален: от 4 до 4
Площадь квартир, м2: от 230 до 230
Расстояние до моря, м: 1300
Стоимость покупки, €: от 520 000 до 580 000

Описание:

Red Emerald Project расположен на холмах Айя-Напы, которые называются «Коккинес» ("Красные"). Район находится всего в 3 минутах от центра города. Коккинес - прекрасный район для жизни, потому что он тихий, абсолютно безопасный и даже в в своём роде уединенный. Более того, большинство местных жителей, которые живут в Айя-Напе, предпочли бы жить в Коккинесе, а не в любом другом районе города.

Обзор проекта

Поскольку Коккинес представляет собой холм, большинство домов имеют визуальный доступ к морю. Все три виллы имеют панорамный вид на море и город.

Проект Red Emerald в Айя-Напе превращается в три роскошных массивных современных дома. Например, вилла №2 представляет собой виллу с 4 спальнями и внутренней площадью 190 квадратных метров. При этом размер земельного участка виллы № 2 составляет 388 м2. Кроме того, дома находятся в стадии строительства со сроком сдачи 12 месяцев.

Недвижимость включает в себя сад на крыше и может предложить по желанию частный бассейн и подвал. Кроме того, дом отличается высоким качеством и современным и очень привлекательным дизайном. Это открытая планировка с огромной кухней и гостиной.

Подробнее
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Менеджер проекта:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy