Application for selection
Do you know the object number?
 Show

DOM is a unique project in the field of real estate in Cyprus. It is an open, up-to-date and convenient real estate database. Our goal is to make the real estate market in Cyprus as transparent as possible, easily understandable and open to all participants. As well as to provide buyers and tenants, real estate owners and management companies with an actually working product containing lots of features and benefits.

The uniqueness of our real estate database in Cyprus is based on several principles:

- Relevance. The information on all real estate objects in our database is updated every 12 hours. The only real estate portal in Cyprus where all ads are “live”!

- Transparency. We directly cooperate with developers, owners and management companies. All objects in our database have passed inspection. Their prices are the most accurate, without markups or hidden fees.

- Convenience. Our portal is most convenient and simple. There is nothing superfluous. We communicate and place ads in three languages.

- Quick sales. Instant upload of your ads on 50 sites of our partners – the largest portals and real estate forums in Europe and Russia. Every month we include three new sites.

- Rent in one click. By placing a rent advertisement on our portal you shall receive an immediate unloading to all largest long-term and short-term rentals specialized sites (including Booking.com and Airbnb.com). Every month their number increases. In your Personal account you can simultaneously manage the ads on all portals – add and edit information, calendars, value of your real estate and more in just one click!

- Gifts for clients. We are not greedy and offer to our clients a free professional photography, aerial videography of exclusive real estate objects, free relocation and legal services, as well as many bonuses and gifts.

- Development. At the moment we are tightly engaged in the real estate market in Limassol. In the near future we will open a branch in Ayia Napa / Protaras. After that there will be subdivisions in Larnaca, Paphos and Nicosia. We have far-reaching plans!

We support fair pricing policy and we want to gather all real estate owners in Cyprus in one place with one simple goal: to offer high-quality objects at reasonable prices to clients, as well as quick deals, best clients and minimum expenses to owners!


loading map...

Submit your application


Name *
Phone number *
What property are you interested in?

Заявка на подбор
Знаете № объекта?
 Показать

О портале

DOM – уникальный проект в сфере недвижимости на Кипре. Это открытая, актуальная и удобная база недвижимости. Наша цель – сделать рынок недвижимости Кипра максимально прозрачным, предельно понятным и открытым для всех его участников. А также обеспечить покупателей и арендаторов, владельцев недвижимости и управляющие компании реально работающим инструментом с массой возможностей и преимуществ.

Уникальность нашей базы недвижимости на Кипре складывается из нескольких принципов:

- Актуальность. Информация обо всех объектах недвижимости в нашей базе обновляется каждые 12 часов. Единственный портал недвижимости на Кипре все объявления которого «живые»!

- Прозрачность. Мы напрямую сотрудничаем с застройщиками, владельцами и управляющими компаниями. Все объекты в нашей базе прошли проверку. Цены на них – самые верные, без накруток и скрытых комиссий.

- Удобство. Наш портал максимально удобен и прост. Здесь нет ничего лишнего. Мы говорим и размещаем объявления на трех языках.

- Быстрые продажи. Моментальная выгрузка ваших объявлений на 50 площадок наших партнеров – крупнейших порталов и форумов по недвижимости в Европе и России. Каждый месяц мы подключаем три новые площадки.

- Аренда в один клик. Разместив объявление о сдаче в аренду на нашем портале, вы получаете оперативную выгрузку на все крупнейшие специализированные площадки по долгосрочной и краткосрочной аренде (включая Booking и Airbnb). С каждым месяцем их число растет. В нашем Личном кабинете вы можете одновременно управлять объявлениями на всех порталах – добавлять и редактировать информацию, календари, стоимость вашего объекта и многое другое в один клик!

- Подарки для клиентов. Мы не жадные и предлагаем нашим клиентам бесплатную профессиональную фотосъемку, видеосъемку с воздуха эксклюзивных объектов недвижимости, бесплатный переезд и юридические услуги, а также множество бонусов и подарков.

- Развитие. В данный момент мы плотно занимаемся рынком недвижимости в Лимассоле. В ближайшее время будет открыт филиал в Айа-Напе/Протарасе. Вслед за ним появятся подразделения в Ларнаке, Пафосе и Никосии. У нас грандиозные планы!

Мы за честные цены и хотим собрать всех владельцев недвижимости на Кипре в одном месте с одной простой целью: чтобы предложить клиентам качественные объекты по реальным ценам, а владельцам – быстрые сделки, лучших клиентов и минимум затрат! 



загрузка карты...

Оставить заявку


Имя *
Номер мобильного телефона *
Какая недвижимость Вас интересует?