Hide

New 3-bedroom apartment for sale in Limassol, Cyprus. - Object № 47708

Options:

Object №47708
Type: Apartments
City: Limassol
Area: Germasogeia
Complex:
To know
Developer:
To know
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Living space: 129 m²
Total area: 161 m²
Floor: 0
Storeys: 7
Windows: Mountains view

Additionally:

Pool: Yes
Appliances: Yes
Air conditioning: Yes
Heating: Yes
Parking: Yes
Storeroom: Yes
Gym: Yes
Elevator: Yes
Playground: Yes
Year of construction: 08/2021
Gated complex: Yes
New building: Yes
Distance to the sea: 615 m
Energy efficiency class: A
1 450 000 EUR
PDF  

Description:

For sale a new duplex with three bedrooms in a luxury residential complex in the center of Limassol, in a prestigious and quiet area of the tourist area, about 500 meters from the sea. The height of the structures reaches 8 floors. The structures of the buildings are designed in such a way that they encircle the landscaped garden located in the center of the project itself.

There are also beautiful and spacious park areas for walking around the complex. The design idea is based on the principle of interaction of two elements – natural nature and the world created by man. The building has a stepped shape, in its visual concept resembles the silhouette of a grand yacht, where the terraces of each floor descend according to the cascade principle: from the highest point down.

A striking element of the architecture is the wide balustrades that encircle each floor, thereby emphasizing the use of horizontal lines in the design. All residents will be able to enjoy the privacy of a gated complex with hotel infrastructure, including concierge service, SPA, outdoor swimming pool, indoor heated pool, gym, landscaped gardens, playground and a children's club with a playroom.

3 (three) room apartment located on the ground floor, with the exclusive right to use the space in the underground parking and storage room. The Duplex apartment is located on two levels. 1st level - combined living room, dining room and kitchen, bedroom, bathroom. 2nd level - 2 bedrooms and a bathroom.

Covered area - 128.8 m2

Open veranda (from the living room) - 32.2 m2

Total area - 161 m2

From the side of the room 1st floor (opposite side) – garden – 98 m2

The apartment is equipped with built-in electrical equipment of the company "Miele" - refrigerator, washing machine, dryer, electric stove, dishwasher, oven, extractor hood, microwave oven.

All rooms are equipped with built-in wardrobes.

The apartment is equipped with a built-in VRV air conditioning system.

There is heating.

For sale a new duplex with three bedrooms in a luxury residential complex in the center of Limassol, in a prestigious and quiet area of the tourist area, about 500 meters from the sea. The height of the structures reaches 8 floors. The structures of the buildings are designed in such a way that they encircle the landscaped garden located in the center of the project itself.

There are also beautiful and spacious park areas for walking around the complex. The design idea is based on the principle of interaction of two elements – natural nature and the world created by man. The building has a stepped shape, in its visual concept resembles the silhouette of a grand yacht, where the terraces of each floor descend according to the cascade principle: from the highest point down.

A striking element of the architecture is the wide balustrades that encircle each floor, thereby emphasizing the use of horizontal lines in the design. All residents will be able to enjoy the privacy of a gated complex with hotel infrastructure, including concierge service, SPA, outdoor swimming pool, indoor heated pool, gym, landscaped gardens, playground and a children's club with a playroom.

3 (three) room apartment located on the ground floor, with the exclusive right to use the space in the underground parking and storage room. The Duplex apartment is located on two levels. 1st level - combined living room, dining room and kitchen, bedroom, bathroom. 2nd level - 2 bedrooms and a bathroom.

Covered area - 128.8 m2

Open veranda (from the living room) - 32.2 m2

Total area - 161 m2

From the side of the room 1st floor (opposite side) – garden – 98 m2

The apartment is equipped with built-in electrical equipment of the company "Miele" - refrigerator, washing machine, dryer, electric stove, dishwasher, oven, extractor hood, microwave oven.

All rooms are equipped with built-in wardrobes.

The apartment is equipped with a built-in VRV air conditioning system.

There is heating.

Read more ...
Tatyana Kovalsky
More info:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Location:
Similar offers
Apartment for sale
€ 270 000
Apartment for sale
€ 1 300 000
Apartment for sale
€ 990 000
Apartment for sale
€ 403 000
Previously viewed objects
Interesting
Call
Write
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Demetri Psatha 24 4102 Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Скрыть

Купить новые 3-спальные апартаменты в Лимассоле - Объект № 47708

Бесплатное юридическое сопровождение
Tatyana Kovalsky
Узнать больше:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Локация:

Общая информация:

Объект №47708
Тип: Квартира / Апартаменты
Город: Limassol
Район: Germasogeia
Комплекс:
Узнать
Застройщик:
Узнать
Кол-во спален: 3
Ванных комнат: 2
Жилая площадь: 129 м²
Общая площадь: 161 м²
Этаж: 0
Этажность: 7
Окна выходят: Вид на горы

Дополнительно:

Бассейн: Есть
Бытовая техника: Есть
Кондиционер: Есть
Отопление: Есть
Парковка: Есть
Кладовая: Есть
Тренажерный зал: Есть
Лифт: Есть
Детская площадка: Есть
Год постройки: 08/2021
Закрытый комплекс: Да
Новостройка: Да
Расстояние до моря: 615 м
Класс энергоэффективности: A
1 450 000 EUR
PDF  

Описание:

Продается новый дуплекс с тремя спальнями в роскошном жилом комплексе в центре Лимассола, в престижном и тихом районе туристической зоны, примерно в 500 метрах от моря. Высота сооружений достигает 8 этажей. Конструкции зданий спроектированы таким образом, что они огибают ландшафтный сад, расположенный в центре самого проекта.

Вокруг комплекса также расположены красивые и просторные парковые зоны для прогулок. В основу идеи дизайна лег принцип взаимодействия двух элементов – натуральной природы и мира, созданного человеком. Здание ступенчатой формы, по своему визуальному концепту напоминает силуэт грандиозной яхты, где террасы каждого этажа спускаются по принципу каскада: от самой верхней точки вниз.

Ярким элементом архитектуры являются широкие балюстрады, которые огибают каждый этаж, тем самым делая акцент на использовании горизонтальных линий в дизайне. Все резиденты смогут насладиться приватностью закрытого комплекса с отельной инфраструктурой, включая консьерж-сервис, SPA, открытый бассейн, закрытый бассейн с подогревом, тренажерный зал, ландшафтные сады, игровую площадку и детский клуб с игровой комнатой.

3 (трех) комнатная квартира, расположенная на первом этаже, с исключительным правом использования места в подземном паркинге и кладовой. Квартира Дуплекс расположена в двух уровнях. 1 уровень - совмещенная гостиная, столовая и кухня, спальня, санузел. 2 уровень - 2 спальни и санузел.

Крытая площадь - 128,8 м2

Открытая веранда (из гостиной) - 32,2 м2

Общая площадь - 161 м2

Со стороны помещения 1 этаж (противоположная сторона) – сад – 98 м2

Квартира оборудована встроенной электротехникой фирмы "Miele" - холодильник, стиральная машина, сушилка, электроплита, посудомоечная машина, духовка, вытяжка, микроволновая печь.

Все комнаты оборудованы встроенными шкафами.

Квартира оборудована встроенной системой кондиционирования VRV.

Есть отопление.

Продается новый дуплекс с тремя спальнями в роскошном жилом комплексе в центре Лимассола, в престижном и тихом районе туристической зоны, примерно в 500 метрах от моря. Высота сооружений достигает 8 этажей. Конструкции зданий спроектированы таким образом, что они огибают ландшафтный сад, расположенный в центре самого проекта.

Вокруг комплекса также расположены красивые и просторные парковые зоны для прогулок. В основу идеи дизайна лег принцип взаимодействия двух элементов – натуральной природы и мира, созданного человеком. Здание ступенчатой формы, по своему визуальному концепту напоминает силуэт грандиозной яхты, где террасы каждого этажа спускаются по принципу каскада: от самой верхней точки вниз.

Ярким элементом архитектуры являются широкие балюстрады, которые огибают каждый этаж, тем самым делая акцент на использовании горизонтальных линий в дизайне. Все резиденты смогут насладиться приватностью закрытого комплекса с отельной инфраструктурой, включая консьерж-сервис, SPA, открытый бассейн, закрытый бассейн с подогревом, тренажерный зал, ландшафтные сады, игровую площадку и детский клуб с игровой комнатой.

3 (трех) комнатная квартира, расположенная на первом этаже, с исключительным правом использования места в подземном паркинге и кладовой. Квартира Дуплекс расположена в двух уровнях. 1 уровень - совмещенная гостиная, столовая и кухня, спальня, санузел. 2 уровень - 2 спальни и санузел.

Крытая площадь - 128,8 м2

Открытая веранда (из гостиной) - 32,2 м2

Общая площадь - 161 м2

Со стороны помещения 1 этаж (противоположная сторона) – сад – 98 м2

Квартира оборудована встроенной электротехникой фирмы "Miele" - холодильник, стиральная машина, сушилка, электроплита, посудомоечная машина, духовка, вытяжка, микроволновая печь.

Все комнаты оборудованы встроенными шкафами.

Квартира оборудована встроенной системой кондиционирования VRV.

Есть отопление.

Подробнее...
Tatyana Kovalsky
Узнать больше:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Локация:
Похожие предложения
Продается квартира
€ 403 000
Продается квартира
€ 430 000
Продается квартира
€ 550 000
Продается квартира
€ 499 000
Ранее просмотренные объекты
Интересное
Позвонить
Написать

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Demetri Psatha 24 4102 Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy