Hide

New 5-bedroom villa for sale in Limassol, Cyprus. - Object № 46839

Free legal support
Tatyana Kovalsky
Location:

Options:

Object №46839
Type: Villa / House
City: Limassol
Area: Moniatis
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Living area: 826 m²
Total area: 826 m²
Plot: 2499 m²
Storeys: 2
Windows: Mountains view

Additionally:

Pool: Yes
Heating: Yes
Sauna: Yes
Parking: Yes
Storeroom: Yes
Gym: Yes
Jacuzzi: Yes
Maid's room: Yes
Year of construction: 11/2022
Gated complex: Yes
New building: Yes
Distance to the sea: 20000 m
6 300 000 EUR
+ VAT
Check Availability
PDF  

Description:

This luxury house in traditional Alpine style will be located on a plot of 2,499 sq.m. on the picturesque slopes of Troodos, surrounded by perennial pine trees and just 25-30 minutes drive from Limassol. You will be able to settle in an environment of noble tranquility and secluded silence! Clean and cool mountain air and coniferous aromas are an indispensable bonus to the other advantages of this unique project.

The covered area is designed for a comfortable stay of a large family and is 826 sq.m. The chalet has five bedrooms, each of which has its own bathroom and dressing room. In addition, the project provides an office, a living-dining room with double lights and a massive fireplace, a spacious kitchen, a maid's room, technical rooms, a SPA with a swimming pool and sauna, a gym and a home cinema.

Paying tribute to the traditional Alpine architecture, the chalet has a massive gable roof with a large drain and panoramic glazing of the main facade - a wonderful springboard for admiring pine landscapes in a comfortable home environment. A spacious veranda with a wooden floor is a harmonious continuation of the house. There is also an open fireplace in the house, which allows the owners to warm up on cool evenings. Trying not to change the original natural relief, a two-level swimming pool has been added to the landscape of the veranda.

The dominant material in the decoration of all rooms is wood. However, in order not to overload the room and not to break away from reality, the modernity of the project is also emphasized, with the use of glass partitions, metal and glass structures and other modern finishing techniques in the interiors. The signature element of the interior is a weightless staircase made of glass. The central place in the living room is occupied by a fireplace - massive and lined with rough stone, which is the main compositional center of a two-level bright living room.

This luxury house in traditional Alpine style will be located on a plot of 2,499 sq.m. on the picturesque slopes of Troodos, surrounded by perennial pine trees and just 25-30 minutes drive from Limassol. You will be able to settle in an environment of noble tranquility and secluded silence! Clean and cool mountain air and coniferous aromas are an indispensable bonus to the other advantages of this unique project.

The covered area is designed for a comfortable stay of a large family and is 826 sq.m. The chalet has five bedrooms, each of which has its own bathroom and dressing room. In addition, the project provides an office, a living-dining room with double lights and a massive fireplace, a spacious kitchen, a maid's room, technical rooms, a SPA with a swimming pool and sauna, a gym and a home cinema.

Paying tribute to the traditional Alpine architecture, the chalet has a massive gable roof with a large drain and panoramic glazing of the main facade - a wonderful springboard for admiring pine landscapes in a comfortable home environment. A spacious veranda with a wooden floor is a harmonious continuation of the house. There is also an open fireplace in the house, which allows the owners to warm up on cool evenings. Trying not to change the original natural relief, a two-level swimming pool has been added to the landscape of the veranda.

The dominant material in the decoration of all rooms is wood. However, in order not to overload the room and not to break away from reality, the modernity of the project is also emphasized, with the use of glass partitions, metal and glass structures and other modern finishing techniques in the interiors. The signature element of the interior is a weightless staircase made of glass. The central place in the living room is occupied by a fireplace - massive and lined with rough stone, which is the main compositional center of a two-level bright living room.

Read more ...
Tatyana Kovalsky
More info:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Location:
Similar offers
House for sale
€ 900 000
House for sale
€ 2 500 000
House for sale
€ 3 800 000
House for sale
€ 2 500 000
Previously viewed objects
Interesting
Call
Write
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Demetri Psatha 24 4102 Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Скрыть

Купить новую 5-спальную виллу в Лимассоле - Объект № 46839

Бесплатное юридическое сопровождение
Tatyana Kovalsky
Узнать больше:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Локация:

Общая информация:

Объект №46839
Тип: Вилла / Дом
Город: Limassol
Район: Moniatis
Кол-во спален: 5
Ванных комнат: 5
Жилая площадь: 826 м²
Общая площадь: 826 м²
Площадь участка: 2499 м²
Этажность: 2
Окна выходят: Вид на горы

Дополнительно:

Бассейн: Есть
Отопление: Есть
Сауна: Есть
Парковка: Есть
Кладовая: Есть
Тренажерный зал: Есть
Джакузи: Есть
Комната для персонала: Есть
Год постройки: 11/2022
Закрытый комплекс: Да
Новостройка: Да
Расстояние до моря: 20000 м
6 300 000 EUR
+ VAT
Узнать доступность
PDF  

Описание:

Этот роскошный дом в традиционном альпийском стиле будет расположен на участке в 2499 м.кв. на живописных склонах Троодоса, в окружении многолетних сосен и всего в 25-30 минутах езды от Лимассола. Вы сможете поселиться в окружении благородного спокойствия и уединенной тишины! Чистый и прохладный горный воздух и хвойные ароматы – непременный бонус к другим достоинствам этого уникального проекта.

Крытая площадь спроектирована для комфортного проживания большой семьи и составляет 826 кв.м. В шале пять спален, каждая из которых имеет свою ванную комнату и гардеробную. Помимо этого проектом предусмотрены кабинет, гостиная-столовая с двойным светом и массивным камином, просторная кухня, комната для прислуги, технические помещения, СПА с бассейном и сауной, тренажерный зал и домашний кинотеатр.

Отдавая дань традиционной альпийской архитектуре, шале имеет массивную двускатную крышу с большим сливом и панорамное остекление главного фасада - прекрасный трамплин для любования сосновыми пейзажами в комфортной домашней обстановке. Просторная веранда с деревянным полом является гармоничным продолжением дома. Также в доме предусмотрен открытый камин, который позволяет хозяевам согреться прохладными вечерами. Стараясь не изменять первоначальный природный рельеф, к ландшафту веранды добавлен двухуровневый бассейн.

Доминирующим материалом в отделке всех помещений является дерево. Однако, чтобы не перегружать помещение и не отрываться от реальности, подчеркивается и современность проекта, с использованием в интерьерах стеклянных перегородок, металлических и стеклянных конструкций и других современных приемов отделки. Фирменный элемент интерьера — невесомая лестница из стекла. Центральное место в гостиной занимает камин - массивный и облицованный грубым камнем, который является главным композиционным центром двухуровневой светлой гостиной.

Этот роскошный дом в традиционном альпийском стиле будет расположен на участке в 2499 м.кв. на живописных склонах Троодоса, в окружении многолетних сосен и всего в 25-30 минутах езды от Лимассола. Вы сможете поселиться в окружении благородного спокойствия и уединенной тишины! Чистый и прохладный горный воздух и хвойные ароматы – непременный бонус к другим достоинствам этого уникального проекта.

Крытая площадь спроектирована для комфортного проживания большой семьи и составляет 826 кв.м. В шале пять спален, каждая из которых имеет свою ванную комнату и гардеробную. Помимо этого проектом предусмотрены кабинет, гостиная-столовая с двойным светом и массивным камином, просторная кухня, комната для прислуги, технические помещения, СПА с бассейном и сауной, тренажерный зал и домашний кинотеатр.

Отдавая дань традиционной альпийской архитектуре, шале имеет массивную двускатную крышу с большим сливом и панорамное остекление главного фасада - прекрасный трамплин для любования сосновыми пейзажами в комфортной домашней обстановке. Просторная веранда с деревянным полом является гармоничным продолжением дома. Также в доме предусмотрен открытый камин, который позволяет хозяевам согреться прохладными вечерами. Стараясь не изменять первоначальный природный рельеф, к ландшафту веранды добавлен двухуровневый бассейн.

Доминирующим материалом в отделке всех помещений является дерево. Однако, чтобы не перегружать помещение и не отрываться от реальности, подчеркивается и современность проекта, с использованием в интерьерах стеклянных перегородок, металлических и стеклянных конструкций и других современных приемов отделки. Фирменный элемент интерьера — невесомая лестница из стекла. Центральное место в гостиной занимает камин - массивный и облицованный грубым камнем, который является главным композиционным центром двухуровневой светлой гостиной.

Подробнее...
Tatyana Kovalsky
Узнать больше:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Локация:
Похожие предложения
Продается дом
€ 3 800 000
Продается дом
€ 2 500 000
Продается дом
€ 730 000
Продается дом
€ 530 000
Ранее просмотренные объекты
Интересное
Позвонить
Написать

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Demetri Psatha 24 4102 Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy