Hide

New bedroom apartment for sale in Famagusta, Cyprus. - Object № 43399

Free legal support
Anastasia Stepaniuk
More info:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Location:

Options:

Object №43399
Type: Apartments
City: Famagusta
Area: Protaras
Complex:
To know
Bathrooms: 1
Living space: 41 m²
Total area: 41 m²
Floor: 1

Additionally:

Pool: Yes
Parking: Yes
Gym: Yes
Kitchen: Yes
Restroom: Yes
Playground: Yes
Year of construction: 05/2021
Gated complex: Yes
New building: Yes
Distance to the sea: 500 m
Energy efficiency class: A
135 000 EUR
+ VAT
PDF  

Description:

Beautiful studio suite located in northern Protaras, only a 500 metre walk fr om Malama beach - a space where you can feel incredible, relax and rejuvenate your body and mind. This luxury suite is beautifully designed to provide everything you need in a full apartment with a sleek, modern aesthetic. Ingenious use of space with built in storage and a streamlined kitchen provide the amenities of a full apartment in a bright an open design. Intelligently divided into sleeping and living areas, this luxury suite is a perfect pied-à-terre to enjoy the beautiful beaches and wonderful nightlife of east Cyprus.

It is a part of a complex consisting of 24 studios, wh ere you can enjoy various facilities such as gym, summer home cinema, 3 communal overflow high tech swimming pools, oasis pool bar, Spa, gym - cafeteria for the ultimate holiday experience, tennis / football court / kid’s playground. Family Community with gated entrance with maximum safety.

Beautiful studio suite located in northern Protaras, only a 500 metre walk fr om Malama beach - a space where you can feel incredible, relax and rejuvenate your body and mind. This luxury suite is beautifully designed to provide everything you need in a full apartment with a sleek, modern aesthetic. Ingenious use of space with built in storage and a streamlined kitchen provide the amenities of a full apartment in a bright an open design. Intelligently divided into sleeping and living areas, this luxury suite is a perfect pied-à-terre to enjoy the beautiful beaches and wonderful nightlife of east Cyprus.

It is a part of a complex consisting of 24 studios, wh ere you can enjoy various facilities such as gym, summer home cinema, 3 communal overflow high tech swimming pools, oasis pool bar, Spa, gym - cafeteria for the ultimate holiday experience, tennis / football court / kid’s playground. Family Community with gated entrance with maximum safety.

Read more ...
More info:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Location:
Similar offers
Apartment for sale
€ 360 000
Apartment for sale
€ 370 000
Apartment for sale
€ 250 000
Apartment for sale
€ 240 000
Previously viewed objects
Interesting
Call
Write
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Demetri Psatha 24 4102 Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy
Application for selection

Скрыть

Купить новую спальную квартиру в Фамагусте - Объект № 43399

Бесплатное юридическое сопровождение
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Узнать больше:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Локация:

Общая информация:

Объект №43399
Тип: Квартира / Апартаменты
Город: Famagusta
Район: Protaras
Комплекс:
Узнать
Ванных комнат: 1
Жилая площадь: 41 м²
Общая площадь: 41 м²
Этаж: 1

Дополнительно:

Бассейн: Есть
Парковка: Есть
Тренажерный зал: Есть
Кухня: Есть
Туалет: Есть
Детская площадка: Есть
Год постройки: 05/2021
Закрытый комплекс: Да
Новостройка: Да
Расстояние до моря: 500 м
Класс энергоэффективности: A
135 000 EUR
+ VAT
PDF  

Описание:

Современная студия-люкс, расположенная в северном Протарасе, всего в 500 метрах от пляжа Малама - место, где вы можете почувствовать себя невероятно, расслабиться и восстановить силы тела и разума. Этот роскошный люкс прекрасно спроектирован, чтобы предоставить все необходимое в полноценной квартире с элегантной современной эстетикой. Гениальное использование пространства со встроенными шкафами и обтекаемой кухней обеспечивают удобства полноценной квартиры в ярком открытом дизайне. Этот роскошный люкс, разумно разделенный на спальню и гостиную, является идеальным местом для отдыха на прекрасных пляжах и чудесной ночной жизни восточного Кипра.

Это часть комплекса, состоящего из 24 студий, где вы можете пользоваться различными удобствами, такими как тренажерный зал, летний домашний кинотеатр, 3 общих переливных высокотехнологичных бассейна, бар у бассейна oasis, спа, тренажерный зал и кафетерий для незабываемого отдыха, теннис, футбольное поле и детская площадка.

Современная студия-люкс, расположенная в северном Протарасе, всего в 500 метрах от пляжа Малама - место, где вы можете почувствовать себя невероятно, расслабиться и восстановить силы тела и разума. Этот роскошный люкс прекрасно спроектирован, чтобы предоставить все необходимое в полноценной квартире с элегантной современной эстетикой. Гениальное использование пространства со встроенными шкафами и обтекаемой кухней обеспечивают удобства полноценной квартиры в ярком открытом дизайне. Этот роскошный люкс, разумно разделенный на спальню и гостиную, является идеальным местом для отдыха на прекрасных пляжах и чудесной ночной жизни восточного Кипра.

Это часть комплекса, состоящего из 24 студий, где вы можете пользоваться различными удобствами, такими как тренажерный зал, летний домашний кинотеатр, 3 общих переливных высокотехнологичных бассейна, бар у бассейна oasis, спа, тренажерный зал и кафетерий для незабываемого отдыха, теннис, футбольное поле и детская площадка.

Подробнее...
Узнать больше:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Локация:
Похожие предложения
Продается квартира
€ 216 000
Продается квартира
€ 205 000
Продается квартира
€ 281 000
Продается квартира
€ 238 000
Ранее просмотренные объекты
Интересное
Позвонить
Написать

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Demetri Psatha 24 4102 Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy
Заявка на подбор