Hide

New 3-bedroom apartment for sale in Limassol, Cyprus. - Object № 43102

Free legal support
Tatyana Kovalsky
Location:

Options:

Object №43102
Type: Apartments
City: Limassol
Area: Agios Nicolaos
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Living space: 129 m²
Total area: 188 m²
Floor: 3
Storeys: 4
Windows: Mountains view

Additionally:

Parking: Yes
Storeroom: Yes
Year of construction: 09/2021
New building: Yes
Distance to the sea: 3000 m
650 000 EUR
+ VAT
PDF  

Description:

For sale a spacious 3 bedroom apartment in the heart of Limassol, in a new building under construction (delivery of the object in the fall of 2021). Ideal location for those who want to live in the city center, within walking distance of Makarios Avenue, business centers, courts, banks and much more. Within walking distance of the beach and the Molos embankment. The apartment occupies the entire third floor, with an internal area of 129m2 + 39m2 verandas.

Technical characteristics: The building is designed in full compliance with the European regulations of the antiseismic Code. The exterior walls are 25 cm thick and lined with polystyrene. The corridors of the living room and bedroom of the apartment are covered with high-quality laminate. Double-glazed windows. Solar panels are installed for each apartment. The apartment has wiring for electric heating and air conditioning. Each apartment has one private covered parking area and a storage room.

For sale a spacious 3 bedroom apartment in the heart of Limassol, in a new building under construction (delivery of the object in the fall of 2021). Ideal location for those who want to live in the city center, within walking distance of Makarios Avenue, business centers, courts, banks and much more. Within walking distance of the beach and the Molos embankment. The apartment occupies the entire third floor, with an internal area of 129m2 + 39m2 verandas.

Technical characteristics: The building is designed in full compliance with the European regulations of the antiseismic Code. The exterior walls are 25 cm thick and lined with polystyrene. The corridors of the living room and bedroom of the apartment are covered with high-quality laminate. Double-glazed windows. Solar panels are installed for each apartment. The apartment has wiring for electric heating and air conditioning. Each apartment has one private covered parking area and a storage room.

Read more ...
More info:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Location:
Similar offers
Apartment for sale
€ 250 000
Apartment for sale
€ 1 200 000
Apartment for sale
€ 499 000
Apartment for sale
€ 917 500
Previously viewed objects
Interesting
Call
Write
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Demetri Psatha 24 4102 Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy
Application for selection

Скрыть

Купить новые 3-спальные апартаменты в Лимассоле - Объект № 43102

Бесплатное юридическое сопровождение
Tatyana Kovalsky
Узнать больше:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Локация:

Общая информация:

Объект №43102
Тип: Квартира / Апартаменты
Город: Limassol
Район: Agios Nicolaos
Кол-во спален: 3
Ванных комнат: 3
Жилая площадь: 129 м²
Общая площадь: 188 м²
Этаж: 3
Этажность: 4
Окна выходят: Вид на горы

Дополнительно:

Парковка: Есть
Кладовая: Есть
Год постройки: 09/2021
Новостройка: Да
Расстояние до моря: 3000 м
650 000 EUR
+ VAT
PDF  

Описание:

Продается просторная 3 спальная квартира в самом центре Лимассола, в новом строящемся здании (сдача объекта осенью 2021 года). Идеальная локация для тех, кто хочет жить в центре города, в пешей доступности проспект Макариос, бизнес центры, суды, банки и многое другое. В пешей доступности пляж и набережная Молос. Квартира занимает весь третий этаж, внутренняя площадь 129м2 + 39м2 веранды.

Технические характеристики: Здание спроектировано в полном соответствии с европейскими регулирование антисейсмического кодекса. Наружные стены толщиной 25 см облицованы полистиролом. Коридоры гостиной и спальни квартиры покрыты качественным ламинатом. Окна с двойным остеклением. Для каждой квартиры установлены солнечные панели. В квартире проводка под электрическое отопление и кондиционеры. Каждая квартира имеет одну частную крытую парковку и кладовую комнату.


Продается просторная 3 спальная квартира в самом центре Лимассола, в новом строящемся здании (сдача объекта осенью 2021 года). Идеальная локация для тех, кто хочет жить в центре города, в пешей доступности проспект Макариос, бизнес центры, суды, банки и многое другое. В пешей доступности пляж и набережная Молос. Квартира занимает весь третий этаж, внутренняя площадь 129м2 + 39м2 веранды.

Технические характеристики: Здание спроектировано в полном соответствии с европейскими регулирование антисейсмического кодекса. Наружные стены толщиной 25 см облицованы полистиролом. Коридоры гостиной и спальни квартиры покрыты качественным ламинатом. Окна с двойным остеклением. Для каждой квартиры установлены солнечные панели. В квартире проводка под электрическое отопление и кондиционеры. Каждая квартира имеет одну частную крытую парковку и кладовую комнату.


Подробнее...
Узнать больше:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Локация:
Похожие предложения
Продается квартира
€ 265 000
Продается квартира
€ 285 000
Продается квартира
€ 275 000
Продается квартира
€ 265 000
Ранее просмотренные объекты
Интересное
Позвонить
Написать

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Demetri Psatha 24 4102 Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy
Заявка на подбор