Hide

Commercial Real Estate Property in Limassol - Project № 40678

Options:

Object №40678
City: Limassol
Area: Agia Fyla
Total area: 1087 m²
Storeys: 3
Windows: Sea and mountains view

Additionally:

Appliances: Yes
Air conditioning: Yes
Parking: Yes
Storeroom: Yes
Conference hall: Yes
Kitchen: Yes
Equipment: Yes
Open plan: Yes
Reception: Yes
Restroom: Yes
Payback: 22 years
IRR: 4,5%
ROI: 4%
3 500 000 EUR
PDF  

Description:

DOM offers you an investment opportunity to become the owner of a detached office building in a quiet location in the Agia Fyla area.

New building for sale in a quiet location in Agia Fyla area. Great location close to the highway. The building with an area of ​​1087 m2 can be used as a hotel, kindergarten or office The total covered area of ​​the building is 1087 m2. The total area of ​​open verandas is 198m2. The total area of ​​covered verandas is 81m2. The property has 23 rooms, multiple kitchens, a server room, huge refrigerators for storing food and a large shared kitchen / dining room. Large veranda overlooking the city and the sea. Solar panels, air conditioning vrv system. There is a parking lot.

An ideal offer for those who are looking for a separate office for a company with its own dining room and parking.

At the moment, in connection with the relocation of large companies to Cyprus, we are acutely seeing a shortage of commercial space of a large area - do not miss your opportunity to become the owner of this building with high rental demand.

DOM offers you an investment opportunity to become the owner of a detached office building in a quiet location in the Agia Fyla area.

New building for sale in a quiet location in Agia Fyla area. Great location close to the highway. The building with an area of ​​1087 m2 can be used as a hotel, kindergarten or office The total covered area of ​​the building is 1087 m2. The total area of ​​open verandas is 198m2. The total area of ​​covered verandas is 81m2. The property has 23 rooms, multiple kitchens, a server room, huge refrigerators for storing food and a large shared kitchen / dining room. Large veranda overlooking the city and the sea. Solar panels, air conditioning vrv system. There is a parking lot.

An ideal offer for those who are looking for a separate office for a company with its own dining room and parking.

At the moment, in connection with the relocation of large companies to Cyprus, we are acutely seeing a shortage of commercial space of a large area - do not miss your opportunity to become the owner of this building with high rental demand.

Read more ...
More info:
Rostislav Bondar
Location:
Similar offers
€ 3 000 000
€ 25 000 000
€ 2 600 000
€ 12 000 000
Previously viewed objects
Interesting
Call
Write
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Demetri Psatha 24 4102 Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy
Application for selection

Скрыть

Офисное здание для сдачи в аренду в Лимассоле - Проект № 40678

Общая информация:

Объект №40678
Город: Limassol
Район: Agia Fyla
Общая площадь: 1087 м²
Этажность: 3
Окна выходят: на море, на горы

Дополнительно:

Бытовая техника: Есть
Кондиционер: Есть
Парковка: Есть
Кладовая: Есть
Конференц-зал: Есть
Кухня: Есть
Оборудование: Есть
Помещение открытого плана: Есть
Ресепшн: Есть
Туалет: Есть
Окупаемость: 22 года
IRR: 4,5%
ROI: 4%
3 500 000 EUR
PDF  

Описание:

Компания DOM предлагает Вам инвестиционную возможность стать владельцем отдельно стоящего офисного здания в тихом месте в районе Agia Fyla.

Продаётся новое здание в тихом месте в районе Agia Fyla. Удобное расположение рядом к шоссе. Здание площадью 1087 м2, можно использовать как отель, детский сад или офис. Общая крытая площадь здания 1087 м2. Общая площадь открытых веранд 198м2. Общая площадь крытых веранд 81м2. Недвижимость имеет 23 комнаты, несколько кухонь, серверную комнату, огромные холодильники для хранения продуктов и общую большую кухню/столовую. Большая веранда с видом на город и море. Солнечные панели, система vrv кондиционирования. Есть своя парковка.

Идеальное предложение для тех, кто ищет под компанию отдельный офис с собственной столовой и паркингом.

На сегодняшний момент в связи с переездом крупных компания на Кипр, мы остро наблюдаем нехватку коммерческих площадей большой площади - не упустите свою возможность стать владельцем этого здания с высоким арендным спросом.

Компания DOM предлагает Вам инвестиционную возможность стать владельцем отдельно стоящего офисного здания в тихом месте в районе Agia Fyla.

Продаётся новое здание в тихом месте в районе Agia Fyla. Удобное расположение рядом к шоссе. Здание площадью 1087 м2, можно использовать как отель, детский сад или офис. Общая крытая площадь здания 1087 м2. Общая площадь открытых веранд 198м2. Общая площадь крытых веранд 81м2. Недвижимость имеет 23 комнаты, несколько кухонь, серверную комнату, огромные холодильники для хранения продуктов и общую большую кухню/столовую. Большая веранда с видом на город и море. Солнечные панели, система vrv кондиционирования. Есть своя парковка.

Идеальное предложение для тех, кто ищет под компанию отдельный офис с собственной столовой и паркингом.

На сегодняшний момент в связи с переездом крупных компания на Кипр, мы остро наблюдаем нехватку коммерческих площадей большой площади - не упустите свою возможность стать владельцем этого здания с высоким арендным спросом.

Подробнее...
Узнать больше:
Rostislav Bondar
Локация:
Похожие предложения
€ 2 600 000
€ 12 000 000
€ 12 000 000
€ 660 000
Ранее просмотренные объекты
Интересное
Позвонить
Написать

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Demetri Psatha 24 4102 Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy
Заявка на подбор