Hide

Construction of a multifunctional facility in Limassol

Free legal support
Location:

Options:

Object №35993
City: Limassol
Area: Limassol Marina
Living space: 71000 m²
Total area: 51371 m²
Storeys: 5
Windows: sea view

Additionally:

Pool: Yes
Parking: Yes
Payback: 5 years
IRR: 57%
ROI: 48%
Implementation: 48 months
€ 30 000 000
PDF  
info@dom.com.cy
+357 25 212 212

Description:

For sale 2 adjacent residential plots on Franklin Roosevelt Avenue, opposite the Lidl supermarket, next to the Water Board of Limassol.

The plots have a facade of 117 meters on Franklin Roosevelt Avenue. The plots have a total area of 51371 m2.

The property is located close to the Limassol Marina, providing also direct access to the new port of Limassol. Near the main shopping center of Limassol, the new casino complex under construction and much more.

The property is currently vacant and available for construction, which allows for a flexible approach to development projects.

An area of 37156 m2 falls within two residential zones, the first Kα3 percentage of 97% with a maximum ratio of building density 140% and coverage ratio of land 50% of the allowed 4 floors and a maximum height of 17 meters, the other part of the site is a residential area Εβ3 percentage of 3% with a maximum ratio of building density 160% and a coverage ratio of land 50% of the allowed 5 floors and a maximum height of 20.5 metres.

Another plot of 14,215 m2 also falls into two residential zones, the first α3 with a percentage of 87% with a maximum building density factor of 140% and a land coverage factor of 50%, allowed 4 floors and a maximum height of 17 meters, and the second residential zone Εβ3 with a percentage of 13 % with a maximum building density factor of 160% and a land coverage factor of 50%, allowed 5 floors and a maximum height of 20.5 meters.

A unique project that has no equal in Limassol. A city within a city!

On the site, you can develop and build a multifunctional town consisting of residential buildings, commercial areas, sports facilities, shops and recreation areas!

Imagination has no limits - in this area it is possible to accommodate residential buildings, to build a modern office building, its own garden and a school for children, cinema, gym, playgrounds and tennis courts, a football field, cafes, restaurants, co-working areas and high-tech facilities for the needs of the IT community of Cyprus, to make a new silicon valley in his private space to meet all the wishes of the future residents of this multi-block!

Contact us and we will work together with you, with the involvement of the best architects in Europe, to develop this site into zones and create modern architectural solutions, help in approving and obtaining construction permits, select reliable and high-quality construction companies for all stages of construction work, help in the implementation and leasing of finished premises.

For sale 2 adjacent residential plots on Franklin Roosevelt Avenue, opposite the Lidl supermarket, next to the Water Board of Limassol.

The plots have a facade of 117 meters on Franklin Roosevelt Avenue. The plots have a total area of 51371 m2.

The property is located close to the Limassol Marina, providing also direct access to the new port of Limassol. Near the main shopping center of Limassol, the new casino complex under construction and much more.

The property is currently vacant and available for construction, which allows for a flexible approach to development projects.

An area of 37156 m2 falls within two residential zones, the first Kα3 percentage of 97% with a maximum ratio of building density 140% and coverage ratio of land 50% of the allowed 4 floors and a maximum height of 17 meters, the other part of the site is a residential area Εβ3 percentage of 3% with a maximum ratio of building density 160% and a coverage ratio of land 50% of the allowed 5 floors and a maximum height of 20.5 metres.

Another plot of 14,215 m2 also falls into two residential zones, the first α3 with a percentage of 87% with a maximum building density factor of 140% and a land coverage factor of 50%, allowed 4 floors and a maximum height of 17 meters, and the second residential zone Εβ3 with a percentage of 13 % with a maximum building density factor of 160% and a land coverage factor of 50%, allowed 5 floors and a maximum height of 20.5 meters.

A unique project that has no equal in Limassol. A city within a city!

On the site, you can develop and build a multifunctional town consisting of residential buildings, commercial areas, sports facilities, shops and recreation areas!

Imagination has no limits - in this area it is possible to accommodate residential buildings, to build a modern office building, its own garden and a school for children, cinema, gym, playgrounds and tennis courts, a football field, cafes, restaurants, co-working areas and high-tech facilities for the needs of the IT community of Cyprus, to make a new silicon valley in his private space to meet all the wishes of the future residents of this multi-block!

Contact us and we will work together with you, with the involvement of the best architects in Europe, to develop this site into zones and create modern architectural solutions, help in approving and obtaining construction permits, select reliable and high-quality construction companies for all stages of construction work, help in the implementation and leasing of finished premises.

Read more ...
More info:
Rostislav Bondar
Location:
Similar offers
€ 13 700 000
€ 3 200 000
€ 3 900 000
€ 1 300 000
Previously viewed objects
Call
Write
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy
Application for selection

Скрыть

Город в городе! Уникальное предложение! в Лимассоле

Бесплатное юридическое сопровождение
Rostislav Bondar
Узнать больше:
Rostislav Bondar
Локация:

Общая информация:

Объект №35993
Город: Limassol
Район: Limassol Marina
Жилая площадь: 71000 м²
Общая площадь: 51371 м²
Этажность: 5
Окна выходят: Вид на море

Дополнительно:

Бассейн: Есть
Парковка: Есть
Окупаемость: 5 лет
IRR: 57%
ROI: 48%
Реализация: 48 месяцев
€ 30 000 000
PDF  
info@dom.com.cy
+357 25 212 212

Описание:

Продаются 2 смежных жилых участка на проспекте Франклина Рузвельта, напротив супермаркета Lidl, рядом с Water Board of Limassol.

Участки имеют фасад на проспект Франклина Рузвельта 117 метров. Участки имеют общую площадь 51371 м2.

Недвижимость расположена недалеко от пристани для яхт Лимассола, обеспечивая также непосредственный доступ к новому порту Лимассола. Рядом главный торговый центр Лимассола, строящийся комплекс нового казино и многое другое.

Недвижимость в настоящее время пустует и свободна для строительства, что позволяет гибко подходить к проектам развития.

Один участок площадью 37156 м2 попадает в две жилые зоны, первая Kα3 с процентной долей 97% с максимальным коэффициентом плотности застройки 140% и коэффициентом покрытия земли 50%, разрешено 4 этажа и максимальная высота 17 метров, другая часть участка это жилая зона Εβ3 с процентной долей 3 % с максимальным коэффициентом плотности застройки 160% и коэффициентом покрытия земли 50%, допускается 5 этажей и максимальная высота 20,5 метров.

Другой участок площадью 14215 м2 попадает также в две жилые зоны, первая α3 с процентной долей 87% с максимальным коэффициентом плотности застройки 140% и коэффициентом покрытия земли 50%, разрешенным 4 этажа и максимальной высотой 17 метров и вторая жилая зона Εβ3 с процентной долей 13 % с максимальным коэффициентом плотности застройки 160% и коэффициентом покрытия земли 50%, допускается 5 этажей и максимальная высота 20,5 метров.

Уникальный проект, который не имеет себе равных в Лимассоле. Город в городе!

На участке можно разработать и возвести многофункциональный городок, состоящий из жилых зданий, коммерческих площадей, спортивных сооружений, магазинов и зон отдыха!

Фантазии нет предела - на этом участке возможно разместить жилые здания, построить современный офисный центр, свой собственный сад и школу для детей, кинотеатр, спортивный зал, детские площадки и теннисные корты с футбольным полем, кафе с ресторанами, зоны коворкинга и высокотехнологичные помещения для нужд IT сообщества Кипра, сделать новую силиконовую долину в своем закрытом пространстве с удовлетворением всех пожеланий будущих жильцов этого многофункционального квартала!

Обращайтесь и мы вместе с Вами с привлечением лучших архитекторов Европы проработаем данный участок на зоны и создадим современные архитектурные решения, поможем в согласовании и получении разрешений на строительство, подберем надежные и качественные строительные компании на все этапы строительных работ, поможем в реализации и сдаче в аренду готовых помещений.

Продаются 2 смежных жилых участка на проспекте Франклина Рузвельта, напротив супермаркета Lidl, рядом с Water Board of Limassol.

Участки имеют фасад на проспект Франклина Рузвельта 117 метров. Участки имеют общую площадь 51371 м2.

Недвижимость расположена недалеко от пристани для яхт Лимассола, обеспечивая также непосредственный доступ к новому порту Лимассола. Рядом главный торговый центр Лимассола, строящийся комплекс нового казино и многое другое.

Недвижимость в настоящее время пустует и свободна для строительства, что позволяет гибко подходить к проектам развития.

Один участок площадью 37156 м2 попадает в две жилые зоны, первая Kα3 с процентной долей 97% с максимальным коэффициентом плотности застройки 140% и коэффициентом покрытия земли 50%, разрешено 4 этажа и максимальная высота 17 метров, другая часть участка это жилая зона Εβ3 с процентной долей 3 % с максимальным коэффициентом плотности застройки 160% и коэффициентом покрытия земли 50%, допускается 5 этажей и максимальная высота 20,5 метров.

Другой участок площадью 14215 м2 попадает также в две жилые зоны, первая α3 с процентной долей 87% с максимальным коэффициентом плотности застройки 140% и коэффициентом покрытия земли 50%, разрешенным 4 этажа и максимальной высотой 17 метров и вторая жилая зона Εβ3 с процентной долей 13 % с максимальным коэффициентом плотности застройки 160% и коэффициентом покрытия земли 50%, допускается 5 этажей и максимальная высота 20,5 метров.

Уникальный проект, который не имеет себе равных в Лимассоле. Город в городе!

На участке можно разработать и возвести многофункциональный городок, состоящий из жилых зданий, коммерческих площадей, спортивных сооружений, магазинов и зон отдыха!

Фантазии нет предела - на этом участке возможно разместить жилые здания, построить современный офисный центр, свой собственный сад и школу для детей, кинотеатр, спортивный зал, детские площадки и теннисные корты с футбольным полем, кафе с ресторанами, зоны коворкинга и высокотехнологичные помещения для нужд IT сообщества Кипра, сделать новую силиконовую долину в своем закрытом пространстве с удовлетворением всех пожеланий будущих жильцов этого многофункционального квартала!

Обращайтесь и мы вместе с Вами с привлечением лучших архитекторов Европы проработаем данный участок на зоны и создадим современные архитектурные решения, поможем в согласовании и получении разрешений на строительство, подберем надежные и качественные строительные компании на все этапы строительных работ, поможем в реализации и сдаче в аренду готовых помещений.

Подробнее...
Узнать больше:
Rostislav Bondar
Локация:
Похожие предложения
€ 4 800 000
€ 1 200 000
€ 1 100 000
€ 1 060 000
Ранее просмотренные объекты
Позвонить
Написать

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy
Заявка на подбор